Customer Testimonials


 

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Danny and the team at INFINITI always do such a great job! Their service department is the best by far!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Thank you Tamiko for going out of your way to be kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and quick service

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Danny is absolutely amazing!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Danny in the service center was excellent and gave great advice. Will Definetly work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

If you're looking for an INFINITI make sure to stop by and ask for Ira. He has helped me with my last 2 vehicles and I couldn't have asked for better service!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The staff was courteous and professional She Promised about an hour and it was done

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great sales rep max

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Danny and Riki were the best in handling my engine replacement for my INFINITI Q50. Detailed service and knowledge goes a long way ! . would recommend to anyone 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Friendly, professional and Andre Samson was the best car salesperson we have ever had the pleasure to work with! A great young man, knowledgeable, respectful and patient. We love the car and the experience we had with Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Once again my experience with Schumacher dealership is an excellent and amazing one as usual. My salesman Charles Allan is the best!!! Charles Allan, Joel Capaz the finance manager and everyone at INFINITI are nice, amicable, knowledgeable and respectful. I will always recommend Charles Allan to all of my family members and friends that need to buy a car. He's one of a kind!!! Thank you to the entire Schumacher Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Once again my experience with Schumacher dealership is an excellent and amazing one as usual. My salesman Charles Allan is the best!!! Charles Allan, Joel Capaz the finance manager and everyone at INFINITI are nice, amicable, knowledgeable and respectful. I will always recommend Charles Allan to all of my family members and friends that need to buy a car. He's one of a kind!!! Thank you to the entire Schumacher Team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Danny is the absolute best at taking care of us and our INFINITI QX60. We trust him implicitly and know he always has our best interests in mind. Love working with him and always request Danny when we come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great service experience with Danny, the service advisor at Infinity of the PB. Many thanks to Danny for his great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Great experience with every aspect of the dealings with Infinity of the Palm beaches. They’re Fantastic! Salesman to Financing it seemed seamless . Everyone should purchase a car from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Service advisor (Jennifer) was Ace’s throughout my wait. I Appreciated Advisor keeping me in the loop with status of my vehicle, answering questions and providing recommendation by mechanics in prolonging the life of my car. Very painless service visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

They take care of you. All of them are great.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Very good services I like them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Andre Samson was my sales person. Andre was very knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely professional. Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Ailesha was excellent. The service gal. I hope I said her name right. Great service, so far the care is good yo go.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

They knew I was in a rush and happily made sure I got out when i needed to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Danny is the Best! Very knowledgeable and honest! I highly recommend him and the Schumacher!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Was great customer with staff

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Always A+ professional service. Israel and Kerry are both terrific.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Do you know what brings back business to a Dealership? The Service Department! Danny Solozano is the most professional, personable and knowledgeable Service Manager I have ever encountered and I have bought and or leased over 25 vehicles over the past 45 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Ira was a beast very communicative and helpful, answered every question and was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

INFINITI experience is way better than any other dealership. Hands down! Straight up and works with you. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Ask for Darion Harris. If you want to drive an INFINITI, he's the salesman you want helping you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The customer lounge is always clean. The service is quick, and the staff is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Ray Graham is an excellent service advisor who makes the time to get our QX60 serviced a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend him for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great place to buy or sell your car. We sold a 2019 QX80 to them almost 2 years ago and we returned this August to buy a 2022 QX80. Very clean and friendly showroom. Everyone there was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Shak Williams was by far the best. Shak was honest and straight forward and treated us like family. He made the car buying process enjoyable. INFINITI is lucky to have such a great person representing their company.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Very fast and efficient. Both my Salesperson Darion and Finance Person Jennifer were both Amazing and set the Bar very high in their profession. Thank you both very much I couldnt be happier

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Best customer service ever!!! Danny, took the time to listen to my concerns and provide me with the best solution for me. The service was excellent and my car in now running best than ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Raymond Grfaham, our service consultant, is professional and knowledgeable. He does whatever it takes to take care of us. He makes the experience of servicing our vehicles more enjoyable. Beverly & Keith Levine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I adore Ira!!! Best experience ever! Finance department is amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very good sales person Darion Harris . Sales manager & finance person was very good as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I like to thank Darion Harris for all your help in making my purchase easy and fast , thanks a million

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

My dealership is exceptional - always courteous, helpful, fair dealing and negotiation, efficient lease paperwork, and offers great cars for me every time I’m there shopping with my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Pain free experience! Excellent service provided by the INFINITI team. Andre, our Sales person was extremely knowledgeable and patient as we reviewed the various options. Definitely will be recommending this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great experience as usual!! Repeat customer 👌🏽

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

I appreciate how well Danny took care of my car and answered all my questions. I think this was my best experience at a service department. I will definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

In and out quickly, clean and well stocked waiting room, and courteous service. As always, very consistent. Kevin is always great to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

INFINITI of the palm beaches is the greatest!!. They are so easy to deal with they get your car serviced and issues resolved fast and are very professional. Great place for a synthetic oil change also a lot cheaper then a lot of places many people don’t think to check the dealership for oil changes and tires but they can be a-lot cheaper then the stand alone places. My service advisor was Raymond Graham and he is the best he has always gone above and beyond to take good care of me at infinity of the palm beaches definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I Recently purchased an INFINITI Q50 and I have been In contact with Danny Solorzano from day one. His advice helped me make the purchase. I have been in for service twice and it really has been the best experience I have ever had at a service department or even at a car dealership. I had a key made today and I was in and out. I was impressed at how fast he took care of my car and the car wash after is a great bonus that I never experienced before. Service Advisors like Danny definitely make a positive ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I Recently purchased a INFINITI Q50 and I have been In contact with Danny Solorzano from day one of my purchase. His advice helped me make my purchase of my INFINITI. I have been in for service twice and it really has been the best experience I have ever had at a service department or even at a car dealership. I had a key made today and I was in and out. I was impressed at how fast he took care of my car and the car wash after is a great bonus that I never experienced before. Service Advisors ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Mr. Danny Solozano in the service department is always helpful. I have my qx60 since April 1, 2017 and still running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

In all of my years in dealing with cars and dealers this is by far the best customer service oriented staff I have ever met. They have been the best for buying a new car, servicing the car, always available to answer questions, I would never go anywhere else. What a team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

This is my third vehicle from this dealership. Each experience has outdone the last. Max did a fantastic job getting me what I was looking for. Linda was the icing on the cake!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I always have my vehicles serviced here, they honor there work and do a fantastic job. Danny in the service is always very helpful and great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

We have bought many cars from Max Hager at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. He works with us from start to finish and is upfront and knowledgable about the whole process. Great honest salesman who takes a lot of personal interest in his customers. Definitely recommend buying a car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I made the mistake of purchasing a used 2019 INFINITI QX60 out-of-state in Ohio. Less than a week after the car was transported to Florida the brakes begin to make a very strange sound. I knew something was not right and immediately took the car to the nearby INFINITI of Palm Beach maintenance shop. Upon arrival I was greeted by Danny Solorzano. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Not only did he and his team of mechanics quickly identify the problem and fix my car. They also provided me with documentation and spoke via phone with Honda dealer in Ohio ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I made the mistake of purchasing a used 2019 INFINITI QX60 out-of-state in Ohio. Less than a week after the car was transported to Florida the brakes begin to make a very strange sound. I knew something was not right and immediately took the car to the nearby INFINITI of Palm Beach maintenance shop. Upon arrival I was greeted by Danny Solorzano. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Not only did he and his team of mechanics quickly identify the problem and fix my car. They also provided me with documentation and spoke via phone with Honda dealer in Ohio ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very professional max Hager has always been very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has always been very available to answer any questions we have had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches provides tremendous customer service! My sales person, Mr. Darion Harris was extremely personable, professional, and efficient! I really appreciated the follow up on my purchase and the personal attention to assure my complete satisfaction. Thank you for the high performance of entire sales team from the sales manager to the finance manager. So glad I chose INFINITI of the Palm Beaches to purchase my new vehicle! Very satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

My experience has always been top notch. Danny Solazano is my service advisor and I must say, he’s the best. Danny is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He takes good care of all customers. Environment is clean and service is always great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

My advisor Danny was amazing , he was very informative and helpful when it came to my vehicle. I didn’t spend alot of money & he made sure that I didn’t spend money on unnecessary problems.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I actually enjoyed my buying experience here. From the warm welcome when I first walked in, to the test drive, to buying my car, Andre was professional and personable. Even after the sale he has been very helpful with all the questions I’ve had with the new car. I’m very happy my car and being a first time INFINITI owner. Would highly recommend INFINITI of the Palm Beaches and Andre.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Danny is great! He never rushes me and answer all of my questions. He also give great advice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

very good service washes car after service is done, very happy with service, will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Excellent service and always looking out for my best interest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Can’t say enough about Danny Solazano . He is by far the most friendly,knowledgeable and best service advisor i have ever had .I owned several brands of car and have yet to meet anyone like Danny in a matter of fact i had a friend who seriously thinking about selling his car and buying infinity again to have Danny again as his service adviser . Salam Dagher

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Danny is the best service representative.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Kevin in the Service Department has always been very friendly and helpful each time we visit INFINITI for a service appointment. When we need a service done, he is swift in getting me in and making sure we are well taken care of in a timely manner. We have been having our car serviced through him for the last 4 years and it has been nothing short of exceptional each time!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Service here is always great. If you come to this location I highly recommend to speak with Danny. He is very helpful if you have any questions or concerns.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Always a pleasure to get my car service at infinity of the Palm Beaches, my Service agent is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good treatment by the technical advisor Carlos Ferrer and great knowledge of vehicle maintenance. Quick repair and a detailed explanation of the repaired parts. (Original) Buen trato por parte del asesor técnico Carlos Ferrer y gran conocimiento del mantenimiento de los vehículos. Reparacion rápida y una explicación detallada de las piezas reparadas.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Sales rep and finance rep both were a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable. Listened to my requests and went above and beyond to meet them. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

My service advisor Kevin is great!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Danny is by far the best service advisor! He is so attentive and always takes the time to fully explain any questions or concerns you may have. He goes above and beyond every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very satisfied by their service and staff very knowledgeable, very friendly and very professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Love INFINITI and love Danny my service advisor! I enjoy having the experience I receive when I cone here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

No complaints at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Very happy with my experience. From sale to delivery. My salesperson was knowledgeable, professional and not pushy in any way. Bought a 2022 QX60 and I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Danny was very helpful and fixed the problem I was experiencing with my brakes. He was very nice and professional. I would usually ask for him.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Professional and congenial

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Excellent attention 👏 and good service 👍

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022


Leave Us A Review