Customer Testimonials


 

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Alaijah Jones yesterday & the customer service was phenomenal. She got me in & out in a timely manner & also gave me an estimate for future maintenance needed on my vehicle. All of the staff at this location are nice & friendly , I will be returning for future maintenance . I Highly recommend this location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

After doing much research as to which was going to be my next vehicle I went to INFINITI to see if that would be the one. From start to finish each of the individuals I worked with was a positive experience. Each made the process fun, answering all the questions I had and working with me to get the best price. While buying a car is never quick, this was as smooth and swift as you’d hope! Thank you especially to Shakir Williams and Craig for your patience and commitment to making this a dream come true!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

After doing much research as to which was going to be my next vehicle I went to INFINITI to see if that would be the one. From start to finish each of the individuals I worked with was a positive experience. Each made the process fun, answering all the questions I had and working with me to get the best price. While buying a car is never quick, this was as smooth and swift as you’d hope! Thank you especially to Shakir Williams and Craig for your patience and commitment to making this a dream come true!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Best service department experience. Thank you Brian Sturgess for your professionalism and transparency in getting my Q50 back to specs.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) The experience with Andhy in sales and Cuban in finance was excellent, they take the time to guide you through this process that can be tedious and complicated. (Original) La experiencia con Andhy en ventas y el cubano en finanzas fue excelente, se toman el tiempo para guiarte en este proceso que puede ser tedioso y complicado.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Working with Andre at Infinity Schumacher Infinity was an absolute pleasure! His knowledge and professionalism made my car-buying experience smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I have been a loyal customer for 20 years. The reason is simple. They have ALWAYS treated me well, When they gave me a price of my service it was always fair and honest. The promised time for the completion of the work was accurate. My car was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Aliya in service was great!! Took care of business quick

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

This place is phenomenal! No pressure at all. The process was smooth and no threatening. Thanks to Shakir Williams (best salesperson). Roan Ulett and Keely Dames!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Danny is the very best Service provider in the business. We are lucky to have him! Thx!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Communicate well with the customers. Cleanliness and very courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Helpful, friendly and knowledgable staff. Andre is fantastic!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I had the pleasure of meeting Anthony /Aaron from the service department. I personally can say that he has great customer service answered all my questions and all of my calls plus call backs. I want to personally thank him for making my days just a little better. God bless them for being so kind. Worth more than 5 stars to me. Thank you Anthony/Aaron

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I would strongly recommend INFINITI of the palm beaches for your INFINITI needs Danny service representative is awesome not to mention the service supervisor Jarrett couldn't ask for better.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Excellent service as always. Max Hager is salesman extraordinaire!! Got me a great deal and made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks for your job (Original) Gracias por su trabajo

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great and prompt service. Professional staff. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Just purchased my second vehicle with Schumacher INFINITI. The process was easy and extremely quick. Thank you Andhy Garcia!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Andhy Garcia made the process super easy and was extremely knowledgeable. This is my second purchase from INFINITI of Palm Beach and would definitely recommend them for your next certified pre owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Thank you Brian! Awesome service, and fast!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Anthony made the process easy for my time schedule

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great car buying experience with Max. Love the new ride. Easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We love our car . amazing experience we have we love it everybody there Eric and the manager. The whole stuff was really nice. We will definitely buy it again from INFINITI so so happy everything happened so smoothly easy that we couldn’t believe it. We got a car love it so happy they make you feel so special thank you again. I’m loving my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I went in for a typical oil change but turned out Danny let me know that there were a few things that needed to be updated that I pretty much had an idea already ( tires , brakes ) . He was very attentive, explained everything in detail throughly and kept me updated during this whole process , honestly great service. On top of that Danny Is always super accommodating as well . The dealership is always nice and clean every time I’ve gone plus everyone is very nice , they check you in right away .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

excellent service...I had low tire pressure I was sure I was going to be sold new tires.Surprise, they patched it for me...I was so so happy.I think rhe mechanics name was Dave. So polite and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Danny is great. I like that he honest and direct about my vehicle. I highly recommend him as a service adviser.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Max was excellent to work with. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful. A professional through and through.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I've had my 2020 QX50 for 4 years now which I purchased from the Miami area where my office is located. However since day one there were a few things that never worked which I advised the dealerships in South Dade and Coral Gables . After 6 months of calls and visits to Coral Gables I decided to have Schumacher Infinity of the Palm Beaches service my vehicle this past weekend. Mr. Danny Solórzano went above and beyond in his thoroughness of completing that service. Repairs made on features that never worked from day one. I was so impressed that I intend ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Our sales advisor, Max, was FANTASTIC! He exceeded our expectations from negotiations to delivery. I would HIGHLY recommend Max at Infinti of The Palm Beaches!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Shakira Williams and Eric Rafter at Schumacher INFINITI made the process of leasing a new vehicle easy and comfortable. Their understanding our needs in order to present the best options created a seamless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I found Max at infinity of palm Beach excellent to work with as well as everyone else who I worked with. Sincerely, Mrs Axelrod

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I was very well taken care of by my salesman Max. Highly recommended. 💪🏽

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Danny is always fair and very professional. He’s an asset to your team. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Max did help us to purchase our new qx60 and he was awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Brian was very professional and helpful 👏 👍 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Fabulous experience, my sales rep Andhy Garcia, was off the charts. I am in the Business as well and he exceeded all expectations!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

This dealership is awesome! Everyone I have encountered has been accommodating and super friendly! I don’t normally write reviews but I thought I would make en exception since my experiences here are always great. Tony and Danny from the service department always make sure my car is in tip top shape and make sure I understand what is going on. I truly appreciate how informative they are and I thank them for their patience !

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

They did a wheelalignment for the body shop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Danny has been my service manager since I bought my car in 2021. He has always gone over and beyond to help me make my service super fast, on time, and easy. My car always is in amazing shape when I pick it up. And, he's just such a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't drive to this INFINITI if it weren't for his service and help. Thank you always so much for making my life so easy when it comes to my car. Much appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

A+

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I enjoyed coming to get my SUV serviced while savoring a delicious hot cappuccino in the very comfortable lounge area. Thank you to Anthony who was professional and courteous and took care of my vehicle’s need on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had such a wonderful experience at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. Andhy Garcia helped us from start to finish and made the process seamless. This is my first INFINITI, and definitely won’t be my last. The customer service was impeccable all around. Thank you so much, Andhy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The whole experience was very pleasant and working with Andre Samson a total pleasure, he is very knowledgeable, personable and very elegant in his approach, no pressure, yet he knows how to guide the potencial client to the finish line and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I had the smoothest process ever! I definitely didn’t have any great experiences with buying cars before, but Tyrone Sterley made everything possible. I would definitely recommend him, and David from finance also helped a lot! I love my new car !

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Shak is amazing sells person. Very honest

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

We purchased a new INFINITI QX60 at the dealership. Our sales representative, Shakir Williams was probably the best sales representative that we have ever used. I have purchased somewhere around 30 cars in my lifetime and both my wife and I agree that Shakir was the best. He expla9ined the features of the car, let us have a great test drive, and gave us a fare deal. The finance lady and the final delivery were also outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Max and Andre are great. Very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles. They made sure I was happy with the deal and left with the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I had an exceptional experience with my vehicle service. From making the appointment all the way through the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

What a wonderful experience my wife and I had leasing our new car. Shak Williams was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Palm Beach

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Excellent from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Friendly and informative staff from the car buying experience to getting routine maintenance everyone is very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I had a great experience at the INFINITI service center, which is one of the best. Brian, my Service Advisor, played a crucial role in ensuring that my vehicle was serviced and washed after service. His professionalism and the quality of service provided by the staff were truly commendable. Keep up the good work, guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Best sales and service with Infinity of the palm beaches

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) An excellent experience, very good communication with the customer and a lot of kindness and the seller is very professional, very patient, his name is Andhy, I give him a 10 for being who he is. (Original) Una experiencia excelente muy buena comunicación con el cliente y mucha amabilidad y el vendedor muy profesional muy paciente su nombre es andhy le doy un 10 por ser como es

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Andhy Garcia was superb and will certainly continue the relationship when i need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Andhy Garcia was superb, and the entire process was a pleasure which is not common.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Anthony Carrol helped me when I came in, he understood the issue with my vehicle right away. Needless to say I'm very happy with their overall service and I will be coming back. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I highly recommend using INFINITI of the Palm Beaches for servicing your vehicle. Everybody I had contact with during my last visit was professional, focused on helping me and making sure I was treated regally. I need to give a special shout out to Brian Sturgess, my service advisor. Brian showed patience and used his expertise to understand the issues I was having with my new car. At the end of the day, the car was fixed beautifully. My hats off to Brian and the staff at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches Richard Weitzner

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

The Service advisor Anthony was great to work with. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for an honest, trustworthy professional while getting your car serviced.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Anthony's exceptional service has been truly remarkable. Despite our car being in the shop continuously, his unwavering assistance has made the process much smoother. Working with him has been a pleasure, and his dedication sets him apart as the epitome of excellent customer service in the realm of automotive assistance. - Ellen Rubin

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I had a been a customer almost 2 years now with my awesome Q50 and every time I have to do oil change or any service I do have the most great experience with Anthony he is the guy to go to for whatever you need . 👍 for Anthony great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Anthony has great customer service and was very quick with my service. Overall all he was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Anthony Carroll is an excellent Service Advisor. He is detailed with going over your servicing needs and options.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Tony and the team were friendly, courteous and the work performed was done expeditiously and professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Engaging with Andre Samson as my salesman was remarkable... his profound knowledge and communication were notably distinguished and clear explanations were impressive regarding my QX60 purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Entire staff was great. Love my new purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Brian from service was very accomdating friendly polite and knowledgable Got me out in enough time to make it to work. My second visit with Brian both were very pleasant vist at the service dept.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Anthony is the best service advisor in North America loved all my issues so fast it was incredibly cool


Leave Us A Review