Customer Testimonials


 

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Hands down, some of the BEST customer service I've ever had! Danny Solozano has exceeded my expectations with his quality of service, prompt responses, and definitely going above and beyond every time. I will continue to patronize this dealership for their courteous staff and just to continue working with Danny who makes servicing my Infinity easy and (believe it or not) enjoyable! Kudos and thank you to Danny!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Ray is great! Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Ray Graham was wonderful. He went above and beyond in the service department. I had a recall on my car left it over the weekend and asked if it would be washed. When I got it back it was not washed. I texted him asking why it had not been done and he sent someone to pick up my car so he could get it detailed. Now that is something. I wasn't expecting that and it made my experience top notch. They really care about their customers. Felt very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The reason I have rated INFINITI of the Palm Beaches 5 stars is because of Danny Solorzano who deserves the highest 5 star ranking! I have continued to lease the INFINITI Q50 for nine years and will be leasing again because of the excellent service I receive from Danny. He is someone who truly cares about his customers and delivers such a high and impeccable level of service. I don’t feel I will get this anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great service first time there loved the environment and my Sevice advisor Kevin was very helpful and informative. I have a new home for my INFINITI Q60. Thanks INFINITI of the palm beaches. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Good service good attitude easy to schedule waiting room had good coffee been there twice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches has been my home dealership for the past 8 years and in that time I’ve owned 2 Infiniti’s and have been lucky enough to have Danny Soloranzo as my trust worthy service expert and friend. Danny has never steered me wrong and he’s always makes sure my car is safe and properly serviced. Danny is the best! Getting an appointment is always easy and everyone is so nice every time I visit. I highly recommend INFINITI of the palm beach to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Always happy to visit this place. Fast, reliable service, pleasant experience. Thanks a lot Danny, he helps to make the process seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great service rep. A true car guy. He knows his stuff. Keeps my 400hp Q50 redsport running like the thoroughbred she is. I will only take my car to Kevin Jensen at PB INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Walked in seeking service and Raymond approached me and worked me in to for service repair the following day and got me in, set and out immediately with a rental and repair was completed the next the next day. Raymond hustles and works very hard providing exceptional customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Excellent service with Danny Solanzaro as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Like always making sure im happy and taking care of everything for us. Loaner car , water always awesome and fast as they can!! Thanks again will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Unfortunately I had to lease my 2018 Infinity in Stuart. I will not make that mistake again regardless of my circumstances. Infinity of the Palm Beaches has always treated me with respect and as a family member, which I feel I am a part of. Thank You Wayne Peatt 2021 Infinity

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Complete professionals from the moment you call to schedule the service to the moment you drive home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This is a great dealership everyone is very friendly .Raymond Graham was great.If your looking for a car you should check them out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Appreciate the honesty of my service manager

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I recently had my INFINITI Q50 serviced at the INFINITI of the Palm Beaches in West Palm Beach via my service consultant Danny Solorzano. The service was excellent. Mr. Solorzano is superb and works with the customer beautifully. He is honest and a straight shooter. He will tell the customer how to take care of his or her own car, and it is up to the owner of the car to follow suit. I enjoy working with Mr. Solorzano and the other people at the dealership. In April of 2022 I plan to extend my warranty via the Elite extended warranty ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Great facilities with phenomenal services and people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

My service advisor was Danny Solozano who was just wonderful very professional and patient and thoughtful with me. The work on my car was done in a very timely manner I found all the service people very nice .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I have been a loyal customer for over 17 years. The reason for my loyalty is simple. They have always been fair and honest with me in every aspect of sales and equally important service. Raymond Graham, my service advisor gives me a price and a time frame up front and always delivers on both. My car comes back to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. The entire staff are friendly and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

The only INFINITI dealership willing to honor my lease contract and DID NOT charge me a dealer fee to purchase my lease. Top notch dealership..highly recommend for any auto purchase or service. They earned my business.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Exceptional sales advisors, great product. A wonderful car-buying experience. I highly recommend INFINITI of the Palm Beaches for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Danny is the most thorough and helpful service advisor we have ever worked with. I truly feel he goes above and beyond for us and is a great communicator. It's often difficult to talk live and he is willing to text and follow up when he says he will. Danny, thank you for your patience and for always coordinating every detail for us! He makes things so easy I don't think I have spoken with or worked with anyone else there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

We are very happy with INFINITI of the Palm Beaches, our service representative Danny is very knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Dez, made the process extremely easy and stress free for me she gave me options and ideas that fit my personality. She was mad cool she went so hard for me, She educated me on things that I didn’t know, was really patient and answered all my questions. It wouldn’t be right if I didn’t properly say thank. So thank you for your genuine urge to please and your determination that allows you to go over and beyond. #continuetocare #Dez #therealMVP #beauifulsoul

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Danny Solorzano is my service advisor for years and I’m very happy with my services always. I am highly recommend Danny Solorzano at INFINITI of the palm beach. Thank you for your excellent work.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Raymond was extremely helpful and really toom care of everything. Got me in and out quickly while the team over there met all my expectations and more. Woulds highly recommend ray if you have the opportunity yo work with him!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Raymond in the Service Department is such a Gentleman. Great Customer Service. Very helpful on what needed to be done with my car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

I Enjoy this dealership, they are always pleasant and helpful to me. Danny always gives you the best information about your car and is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

When having issues with your car it can always be frustrating but Ray and the other individuals involved in fixing my car made it almost seem like a pleasure. Thanks Palm Beach INFINITI

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I have been an INFINITI customer for more than 12 years and serviced my cars only at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. Throughout these years I have had the experience of working with several service advisors. Although all INFINITI service advisors strive to provide excellence in customer service, Danny Solozano is exceptional. He ensures my experience is always positive. He consistently demonstrates professionalism, efficiency in service and effective communication. He is extremely knowledgeable educating his customers to ensure they make an informed decision. Danny demonstrates a genuine care and concern for his clients safety and satisfaction with their vehicle. I'm ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Danny Solozano is the best service consultant I have ever had the pleasure of working with. As always, he was professional and attentive. My service was effortless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I bought my infinity q50 red sport 2018 from HGreg Nissan. After discovering I still had 3 years of manufacture warranty I took it to Shumacher Auto Group Infinity Palm Beach. I have never had a better experience in dealing with a car dealership. HGreg Nissan in Delray sold me the car with blown turbos. Infinity replaced them with no cost to me and gave me a loaner vehicle. I’ve been back once again for routine maintenance and service. They just keep going above and beyond replacing my A/C actuator no cost warranty repair. Honest and upfront service. Beyond thankful. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great service! Highly recommend Danny, great communication and customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches provides customer services of the highest caliber.This vehicle is the sixth consecutive INFINITI vehicle that I have acquired through INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. My sales consultant, Max Hager, continues to be excellent and first class in all respects. Very knowledgeable and responsive in all respects. Nicholas Efthyvoulou was also first rate and very informative and personable in dealing with the execution of the finance and closing documents. He is also an asset to your Dealership. Raymond Graham was also very helpful in Service Dep't when I dropped off my previous INFINITI Q-50 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Ira Kaskel Sales Consultant and Marc Rapp, Finance Manager with the Schumacher Automotive Group. I must say that my experience with the Infinity of Palm Beaches was one of the BEST experiences I have had relating to buying an automobile, period. Ira was a true professional, knowledgeable, supportive, accommodating, patient and considerate. After finalizing my pic for a vehicle, Ira patiently allowed me the time I needed to test drive and make the decision to purchase. It was how car buying should be. I would highly recommend you visit with Ira kaskel before ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and some good deals at this location. Also shout outs to Ms. Dezarae Mosley for hooking up the deal on a Q60. Call in and ask for her directly and she will make your purchasing process as painless as possible. 💯💯💯

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

The Service Department runs like a clock! To be sure they are extremely busy. I was forwarded to them and the operator picked up every 30 seconds or so until They offered to take a message. I made the reservation online. Later I called to confirm it and Tamiko picked up and not only confirmed it but also helped me resolve one of the car’s issues over the phone. Raymond Graham, my service rep, showed up EXACTLY on time! It took less than a minute to do the paperwork and gave me a cost and time estimate. We waited in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Danny Solozano is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with in my 30 plus years of owning vehicles. He truly understands customer service and excellent client retention skills. He is the reason that I only use INFINITI of Palm Beaches for servicing my car. Car service centers need more people like Danny. I truly appreciate the level of service he provides.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Danny has been consistently professional and exceeds our expectations! I would recommend him to anyone that requires service with no hesitation! Thank you Danny!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This is my third INFINITI and I have been very pleased with my service. Danny is detail oriented and will take the time to explain all the work they are performing. He was conscious of my time and had everything ready to go when I arrived. Danny won’t let you down and you’ll be satisfied - Guaranteed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I have been purchasing cars from INFINITI of the Palm Beaches for the past decade. Without question, my continued confidence in the cars and the brand has come from the outstanding service I have received from Danny. I know from the second I drop off the car to pickup that not only are the concerns I had with the car being addressed, but anything else that comes up on the radar while they check will be as well. I have 100% confidence in what Danny says when it comes to car and have never questioned his recommendations. He is knowledgeable about ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

So excited for our QX80!!! Such a pleasant buying experience!!! Can’t wait for all our adventures to come 💫💫💫

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Danny is the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I have been a customer of this dealership for about 6 years always receiving exceptional service. The best thing for me is feeling I have my very own concierge, Danny, he always takes care of my automobile concerns. Simple maintenance to needed body work, he provides exemplary customer service and make sure I understand the details of the quality work I receive. I've never been told to have work done that was not necessary. Thanks Danny and INFINITI of Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I have had the same service guy Danny for many years. I feel it is important to have a safe secure relationship with your service person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Dezarae Mosley was amazing and made the buy process extremely easy! I’ll be recommending her to anyone look to purchase a car !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

The team members at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches especially Desirae are very helpful and attentive, she really made my lease transaction seamless and worry free. Thank you for working with me and I look forward to the next time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Danny is the guy that you go to to get the job done perfectly with a smile on his face and amazing customer service. World class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

The best dealership in Florida because of its salespeople. First Class from beginning to end. No pressure sales, your like a family member. I went to three dealerships in the same day and I’m glad I ended up at Infinity of the Palm Beaches and met Ira Kaskel. The Best one and only place to purchase or lease an automobile. Bar None

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

All scheduled maintenance visits have been flawless and this past weekend we had out first issue with our QX80 and it was taken care of immediately. Our service advisor, Danny is great! He is very personable and professional. Thanks Danny!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I was in West Palm Beach for business and my car broke down. On short notice INFINITI of the Palm Beach is took me into the service department. They found a very serious problem with my brakes and rim, ordered the parts, and repaired it promptly. It turned out that the problem was caused by less than ideal work performed by another dealership recently. The service department gave me an itemized receipt in the old parts for my used to try to reclaim my service fee. Hats off to Danny Solorzano for truly outstanding service. His attention to detail, communication ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

great service, no hassle

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great service, professional and nice staff, clean facilities.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very efficient team took my car in with no appointment and got me back to work as soon as possible. Great team work from the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I own a 2015 INFINITI Q50a, and I have serviced the car ONLY at the INFINITI of the Palm Beaches in West Palm Beach. I have thoroughly enjoyed my relationship with the dealership as I have utilized the automotive services of private garages in the past. Danny Solorzano is my service consultant at the dealership, and he is the BEST. We sit down in his office, and in a gentlemanly way we discuss what needs to be done with the car both in the present and in the future. Danny most definitely knows his "stuff" when it comes ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Raymond Graham is the best guy to see when you take your car to INFINITI dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Thank you for the too notch service!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Danny is the BEST Service Consultant that I have worked with! He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and kept me updated on any work being done on my vehicle. I highly recommend contacting Danny for you services!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

great experience 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Always a pleasant visit when going to the dealership. My service provider Kevin Jensen always goes above and beyond, amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches has restored my faith in the brand. They achieved a goal of turning a bad situation of another INFINITI dealership around (coconut creek Infiniti). Palm Beach INFINITI offered me a very fair deal on purchasing my 2018 INFINITI. Miguel Veras was the acquisition Manager for this deal. He was very professional, honest, and easy to work with. He purchased my car, had the paperwork processed, and expedited having the check sent. Thank you Miguel, as I am sure I was not easy to work with after feeling taken advantage of by Coconut Creek INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We have been INFINITI owners for over twenty years and this was one of the best experiences ever. Darion got us the car and the deal that we wanted - no nonsense! As an added bonus, Nicholas got us through the paperwork expediently and we were able to pick up our friends for dinner 'on time' in our brand new 2021 Q50! - Leon & Diana

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

At 1st I was disappointed because I had an appointment with one guy I'm not gonna disclose his name but I thank God for Kevin being there at the right time and in place Kevin has helped me with my vehicle because this is my 1st time coming to the infinity place and my 1st infinity I will return because I have more repairs that need to be done and I hope that I can see Kevin at all times to get my vehicle repairs fixed Kevin has been patient with me Kevin has been nice to me and ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021


Leave Us A Review