Customer Testimonials


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I went in for a typical oil change but turned out Danny let me know that there were a few things that needed to be updated that I pretty much had an idea already ( tires , brakes ) . He was very attentive, explained everything in detail throughly and kept me updated during this whole process , honestly great service. On top of that Danny Is always super accommodating as well . The dealership is always nice and clean every time I’ve gone plus everyone is very nice , they check you in right away .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Danny is great. I like that he honest and direct about my vehicle. I highly recommend him as a service adviser.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Max was excellent to work with. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful. A professional through and through.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I've had my 2020 QX50 for 4 years now which I purchased from the Miami area where my office is located. However since day one there were a few things that never worked which I advised the dealerships in South Dade and Coral Gables . After 6 months of calls and visits to Coral Gables I decided to have Schumacher Infinity of the Palm Beaches service my vehicle this past weekend. Mr. Danny Solórzano went above and beyond in his thoroughness of completing that service. Repairs made on features that never worked from day one. I was so impressed that I intend ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Our sales advisor, Max, was FANTASTIC! He exceeded our expectations from negotiations to delivery. I would HIGHLY recommend Max at Infinti of The Palm Beaches!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Shakira Williams and Eric Rafter at Schumacher INFINITI made the process of leasing a new vehicle easy and comfortable. Their understanding our needs in order to present the best options created a seamless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I found Max at infinity of palm Beach excellent to work with as well as everyone else who I worked with. Sincerely, Mrs Axelrod

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I was very well taken care of by my salesman Max. Highly recommended. 💪🏽

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Danny is always fair and very professional. He’s an asset to your team. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Max did help us to purchase our new qx60 and he was awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Brian was very professional and helpful 👏 👍 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Fabulous experience, my sales rep Andhy Garcia, was off the charts. I am in the Business as well and he exceeded all expectations!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

This dealership is awesome! Everyone I have encountered has been accommodating and super friendly! I don’t normally write reviews but I thought I would make en exception since my experiences here are always great. Tony and Danny from the service department always make sure my car is in tip top shape and make sure I understand what is going on. I truly appreciate how informative they are and I thank them for their patience !

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

They did a wheelalignment for the body shop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Danny has been my service manager since I bought my car in 2021. He has always gone over and beyond to help me make my service super fast, on time, and easy. My car always is in amazing shape when I pick it up. And, he's just such a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't drive to this INFINITI if it weren't for his service and help. Thank you always so much for making my life so easy when it comes to my car. Much appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

A+

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I enjoyed coming to get my SUV serviced while savoring a delicious hot cappuccino in the very comfortable lounge area. Thank you to Anthony who was professional and courteous and took care of my vehicle’s need on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had such a wonderful experience at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. Andhy Garcia helped us from start to finish and made the process seamless. This is my first INFINITI, and definitely won’t be my last. The customer service was impeccable all around. Thank you so much, Andhy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The whole experience was very pleasant and working with Andre Samson a total pleasure, he is very knowledgeable, personable and very elegant in his approach, no pressure, yet he knows how to guide the potencial client to the finish line and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I had the smoothest process ever! I definitely didn’t have any great experiences with buying cars before, but Tyrone Sterley made everything possible. I would definitely recommend him, and David from finance also helped a lot! I love my new car !

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Shak is amazing sells person. Very honest

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

We purchased a new INFINITI QX60 at the dealership. Our sales representative, Shakir Williams was probably the best sales representative that we have ever used. I have purchased somewhere around 30 cars in my lifetime and both my wife and I agree that Shakir was the best. He expla9ined the features of the car, let us have a great test drive, and gave us a fare deal. The finance lady and the final delivery were also outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Max and Andre are great. Very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles. They made sure I was happy with the deal and left with the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I had an exceptional experience with my vehicle service. From making the appointment all the way through the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

What a wonderful experience my wife and I had leasing our new car. Shak Williams was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Palm Beach

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Excellent from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Friendly and informative staff from the car buying experience to getting routine maintenance everyone is very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I've always had a great experience. The service center is one of the best. My vehicle is always in top condition after service, and always clean since the service center offered to wash your vehicle before returning it to you. Excellent customer service and professional staff. Alaijah and Jennifer are the best Advisors. They frequently keep you updated on the status of your vehicle while it's in service, which is a plus when it comes to displaying Awesome Customer service. Keep up the excellent work guys👍🏾

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Best sales and service with Infinity of the palm beaches

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) An excellent experience, very good communication with the customer and a lot of kindness and the seller is very professional, very patient, his name is Andhy, I give him a 10 for being who he is. (Original) Una experiencia excelente muy buena comunicación con el cliente y mucha amabilidad y el vendedor muy profesional muy paciente su nombre es andhy le doy un 10 por ser como es

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Andhy Garcia was superb and will certainly continue the relationship when i need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Andhy Garcia was superb, and the entire process was a pleasure which is not common.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Anthony Carrol helped me when I came in, he understood the issue with my vehicle right away. Needless to say I'm very happy with their overall service and I will be coming back. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I highly recommend using INFINITI of the Palm Beaches for servicing your vehicle. Everybody I had contact with during my last visit was professional, focused on helping me and making sure I was treated regally. I need to give a special shout out to Brian Sturgess, my service advisor. Brian showed patience and used his expertise to understand the issues I was having with my new car. At the end of the day, the car was fixed beautifully. My hats off to Brian and the staff at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches Richard Weitzner

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

The Service advisor Anthony was great to work with. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for an honest, trustworthy professional while getting your car serviced.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Anthony's exceptional service has been truly remarkable. Despite our car being in the shop continuously, his unwavering assistance has made the process much smoother. Working with him has been a pleasure, and his dedication sets him apart as the epitome of excellent customer service in the realm of automotive assistance. - Ellen Rubin

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I had a been a customer almost 2 years now with my awesome Q50 and every time I have to do oil change or any service I do have the most great experience with Anthony he is the guy to go to for whatever you need . 👍 for Anthony great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Anthony has great customer service and was very quick with my service. Overall all he was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Anthony Carroll is an excellent Service Advisor. He is detailed with going over your servicing needs and options.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Tony and the team were friendly, courteous and the work performed was done expeditiously and professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Engaging with Andre Samson as my salesman was remarkable... his profound knowledge and communication were notably distinguished and clear explanations were impressive regarding my QX60 purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Entire staff was great. Love my new purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Anthony is the best service advisor in North America loved all my issues so fast it was incredibly cool

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Our salesman, Max Hager was the best salesman we have ever had at a dealership! This is the second car we have purchased with him. He is efficient and makes the process painless. I highly recommend him and this dealership. They make sure you leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Always great customer and personal service

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Everything was great from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Top notch customer service the best service provided by Tony our service advisor thank you so much Tony

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Fantastic dealer. Been going there for 12 years. On my third INFINITI .Alaijah is a great service advisor. Highly recommend her for your car service needs. This is a first rate dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Five stars! Andre Samson in sales made what could have been a challenging experience into a great one! He listened, found the right car for me, and fought to get me a monthly rate I felt comfortable with. The whole team, including Jess, truly went above and beyond and I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Danny S is the best service representative you will ever find.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

My service rep, Anthony Carroll, went above and beyond my expectations for quick, responsive and friendly service. I was in and out in half the time I thought it would take.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Always a pleasure to visit even when it's costing me money.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

It was great

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very friendly staff and very efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

excellent attention and very good service Tyrone and Jessica

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Best shop in the business! Mechanics do great work and Brian the service adviser always go above and beyond to help!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great service in new sales at Infinity of The Palm Beaches by Shak Williams. Our experience for our new QX60 was easy and smooth transaction. Shak Williams most imperative attribute was his detailed product knowledge on this SUV. If you want to have a honest and genuine experience with a great service level please ask for him at Infinity of The Palm Beaches.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Brian in the service department made my visit seamless and I had my vehicle back by end of day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great service in new sales at Infinity of The Palm Beaches by Shak Williams. Our experience for our new QX60 was easy and smooth transaction. Shak Williams most imperative attribute was his detailed product knowledge on this SUV. If you want to have a honest and genuine experience with a great service level please ask for him at Infinity of The Palm Beaches.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Tony at INFINITI of West Palm Beach and I must say, he is by far the best Service Advisor I have ever dealt with. From the moment I walked in, he greeted me with a warm smile and made me feel like a valued customer. I expressed my concerns about my vehicle and he listened attentively, taking note of every detail. Tony's knowledge and expertise in his field was evident as he provided me with top-notch recommendations for my car. He was thorough in explaining the necessary repairs and made sure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great experience, the sales and service of shak was great. The sales Manager Jessica was also very helpful. Overall easy and fast transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

The team at IPB is the best and I would highly recommended them for sales and service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I have been doing business with Schumacher Infinity of the Palm Beaches for seven years now, and they have always been great. Shak my sales rep is fantastic and professional. He listens to what you need and gives you his professional input.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Excellent customer service and punctuality.Alijah was very attentive and answered all my questions. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Shak is great to work with at Infinity of the Palm Beaches!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I love my new Q50!! THANK YOU ANDRE & MAX 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Max Hager and Andre Samson was super helpful and polite. I'm super satisfied with my purchase I would recommend them to any future buyer and family and friends. Thanks guys!!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Alaijah (Service Advisor) and the entire staff were simply remarkable. My INFINITI QX80 2016 feels and looks brand new (2024).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I rarley write reviews, but Andre Samson of INFINITI of the Palm Beaches wins 5 stars. Thanks Andre for my new QX60!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Service is always perfect and on time!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Pleasure servicing our vehicles at Schumacher INFINITI of the Palm Beaches.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Anthony was a amazing service advisor. I could not be happier with my experience. I will recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Max Hager is the one you need to see if you are looking for a great vehicle and a hassle free experience. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Everything is great! Shak is the best salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I highly recommend SCHUMACHER INFINITI service and recommend you work with Anthony

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Shak was very helpful in getting me into the vehicle that I wanted. He is very kind and knowledgeable and made the whole car buying process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review