Customer Testimonials


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

I am a return customer to Schumacher. I bought a car from Schumacher Volvo in October 2022 & my salesperson, Charles Allen was amazing. I gave him a 5 star review. So when I needed to get a car for my daughter, I contacted Charles last week. True to my first review, Charles was AMAZING! He showed us a variety of cars, answered every question and even moved cars side by side so we could compare. What really impressed me was he spoke directly to our daughter, not thru her or around her. He walked her around the cars and educated her ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Danny was a total professional, extremely knowledgeable, and went above and beyond with his help during my service visit. You’re lucky to have him on your team.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

This purchase of a new QX60 was our 4th INFINITI over the past 10 years. This particular transaction was the best of them all. We really like the redesign of this model and Tyler did a great job explaining the differences between our 2020 model and the new 2023 version.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I recently brought my INFINITI and have never experienced the level of service as I did with Danny! All of my questions were answered promptly, he made me a priority, solved all of my problems and even helped with advice on another car I recently purchased somewhere else. Great guy and very professional, 5 starts for Danny!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I have had many cars. This is my first INFINITI and the experience from leasing to service has been top-notch very happy and completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Anthony was great! Very quick service.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great service! Danny’s the best ! He always takes great care of me! I’ve never in all my experiences had such fantastic treatment at a dealership! Thank you Danny Salerno!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Danny is the definition of excellent customer service. Will be getting all my services on my vehicles done here from now on ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Best service department around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Andre Samson made our buying experience very smooth! He was pleasant and knowledgeable! Never pushy, answered all our questions throughly and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our choice. I highly recommend him to anyone I know purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

My experience at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches was exceptional! Buying a car is always nerve-wracking so I was nervous before coming in to the dealership but with Tommy Shehada as my salesman, the experience was smooth sailing. He explained everything in great detail so that I could understand and was very welcoming and respectful. Tommy and Joel (in finance) answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I currently live in Orlando and they knew I had a long drive back so Tommy made sure I was good to go before I left, made sure all the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

My experience at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches was exceptional! Buying a car is always nerve-wracking so I was nervous before coming in to the dealership but with Tommy Shehada as my salesman, the experience was smooth sailing. He explained everything in great detail so that I could understand and was very welcoming and respectful. Tommy and Joel (in finance) answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I currently live in Orlando and they knew I had a long drive back so Tommy made sure I was good to go before I left, made sure all the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

My experience purchasing a vehicle at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches was extremely positive. Tommy Shehada (Internet Sales Consultant) was a "consummate professional" from start to finish facilitating the sale. He was patient during the process and knowledgeable about the vehicle purchased! 5 star experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I have been a customer for 10+ years and INFINITI of the Palm Beaches never disappoints. They go above and beyond each and every time. Whether it’s their service, sales or the financing department you are treated like family. Dion, Tyler, Danny and Jessica are the best. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Amazing dealer and customer service! Gary Sanchez was 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great customer service!! Great prices Gary was amazing!!! If you are looking for good service see them!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The Infinity of the Palm Beaches service center deserves 10 stars. I recently purchased an Infinity QX56. The car unfortunately needed some important repairs. I can say the experience I received from the service adviser Danny Soloranzo was outstanding! He is honest, fair, and compassionate! I know Danny believes in doing the right thing and is a man of his word! It made a difficult time more barrable for my family! The repair took time and expertise which too was outstanding! Thank you to the repair team! If your looking to be treated with honesty and respect, look no further then ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Max Hager is an excellent professional He also is very attentive and extremely courteous to his customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

After experiencing possible damage to undercarriage of my 2013 M 37 SX. I called INFINITI of the Palm Beaches and was seen immediately. Fortunately , no damage was detected after a very thorough evaluation. I was very impressed by the responsiveness and thoroughness of my service rep!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Max Hager is great to work with. We are repeat customers of his and he makes a great effort to make the deal happen as well as make it a personal experience. Also, everyone at the dealership was very nice and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The facility was clean and well kept. Staff very cordial acct rep (Manny) went above and beyond to meet our needs. Jess (finance mgr) was also very accommodating. Very interesting that the manager, GM etc never felt it necessary to say hello and or thank us for our purchase. That might be an opportunity ?...Not a customer centric move from my perspective.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Tommy Shehada, who wowed me with his knowledge of the car that I was interested in. He was very concerned with how I was feeling through every step of the purchase. That is rare for a salesman in this industry. He was fast efficient and made sure I understood everything that was happening. I will refer family and friends to Tommy at every opportunity.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

We were dealing with Tommy our sales representative over the phone and made an appointment to see him at Infinity of the Palm Beaches. We arrived early and Tommy was their to meet us. It was easy and not stressful at all buying a car from him. We enjoyed our experience

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Ira was the most amazing salesman. He took me to look and test drive 10+ cars and SUV’s, all with a car seat in hand. He knew every detail about the new car and was the most patient person I have ever dealt with. Ira definitely made me feel like family. That is an extremely rare occurrence this day and age. Because of this experience I will be a customer for life. Not to mention Mr. Ira spent 8 1/2 hours with me. Thank you for making my time with you a great time.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Tommy Shehada made my family and I so happy, we will incredibly blessed to have had his help trading in my lease and getting us the car of our dreams!! He was quick, honest and fair! He is transparent, doesn't play games and gave us an incredible deal!!! For 20 years I have been leasing cars and this was hands down the best experience! Joel in financing was amazing to work with as well, quick yet thorough, both guys were really nice and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The Salesman was a big help with the lease return and obtaining a new lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

It's so exciting to get a new car. It's really nice when you have a great salesman to help with that. Not someone who's pushy or rude but someone who is genuinely excited for you to get the car that you want. Andre Samson was our salesman and he did a fantastic job. He's patient, listens, and is willing to help you get the car of your dreams.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great, fast, and reliable service!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Tommy Shehada was second to none salesman in helping me find a new vehicle I would recommend to all my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Good experience, Tyler is very professional and he was on top of every detail, he even delivered the car to my house which is located almost 3 hours away from the dealer, I would definitely buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Did most of my research using INFINITI of the Palm Beaches website along with an ongoing conversation with sales consultant Tommy Shehada. A 400-mile transaction. Key component in making the decision and choosing this dealership was Tommy. He made this long-distance purchase easy and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Did most of my research using INFINITI of the Palm Beaches website along with an ongoing conversation with sales consultant Tommy Shehada. A 400-mile transaction. Key component in making the decision and choosing this dealership was Tommy. He made this long-distance purchase easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Shakir Williams was my sales consultant. He was helpful and very knowledgeable about the model I selected. He resolved the concerns I had about the lease arrangement. I have been an INFINITI customer for several years. I appreciated his candor and technical support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Our service consultant, Tony Carroll, provided wonderful service. He was knowledgeable and professional. He got me and out quickly. Great service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I had a very good experience with this dealership. I would recommend any friend who would like to buy a new car in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Jessica worked with me and exceeded my expectations. I've been to a lot of dealerships and this was by far the best experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Danny is always very responsive when I contact him to schedule service or with questions. He keeps me informed during the day and works to get me out of there quickly when service is finished. I always feel like he is honest with me and has my best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

INFINITI of the palm beaches is a great dealership. Never lets me down when I have to perform service or if there are any issues with my vehicle. Danny is the best advisor I have ever had. He is professional and always helped me out with every issue I had. I never leave unsatisfied. Very welcoming environment and I feel treated like an elite customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

The entire lease/paperwork process was streamlined and took about 1/2 the time as in the past. Car was ready when promised and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

I purchased my INFINITI qx60 in 2017. I have been using the INFINITI service since then. My service advisor, Mr. Danny Solorzano has been very helpful and approachable. He is very knowledgeable to all service needs of my qx60 and never took advantage of his clients.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I purchased my INFINITI qx60 in 2017. I have been using the INFINITI service since then. My service advisor, Mr. Danny Solorzano has been very helpful and approachable. He is very knowledgeable to all service needs of my qx60 and never took advantage of his clients.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Danny Solorzano is the best! He goes above, and beyond to ensure the ultimate satisfaction of Infiniti’s service department!! Thank you Danny!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

My periodic service was done well, fast, and friendly. (And BTW, Tamiko is the greatest!!)

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Andre was very professional, friendly and helpful with my car lease. He helped the whole process go very smooth and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

We have purchased four cars from this dealership and (INFINITI of the Palm Beaches), and are very pleased. Our salesman, Max Hager was a pleasure to deal with, and I would highly recommend the entire establishment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Max is the best !!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Max Hagar, Dion Sanchez and the entire INFINITI of Palm Beaches team were a pleasure to work with. They are patient and made the car buying process a friendly experience rather than a stressful business transaction. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great service, Ira Kaskel, found the car I was looking for, quick process to close the deal, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Danny Solorzano has been my service advisor over may years with multiple vehicles at your facility and has always been very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Andre Samson was an amazing sales rep! Very helpful and got me in my perfect car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great inventory, Ira Kaskel was my initial salesman and thoroughly answered all my questions. And most importantly, anticipated my potential concerns. I followed up based on the great customer service from Ira but unfortunately he was out of the office and I had to work with Max. Max provided poor follow-up in response to a concern I raised post sale. Luckily, I connected with Ira once he returned and he was able to resolve my concern within hours, whereas despite reaching out since Saturday, Max had offered no resolution and I had to chase him via text.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Best experience ever! Told Andre what I wanted and he delivered plus more! Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Very professional, friendly and overall was an amazing experience. Made the buying a car process very fast, easy and friendly. Would definitely recommend to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Darion Harris was the absolute best, incredibly professional and helpful. He really made the whole process fast and simple. I would definitely recommend Darion to friends and family. Thank you Darion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Andre Samson did an exceptional job of getting me into the car that I wanted in only a few hours. Thanks for making this deal happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

The sales rep went above and beyond to pick me up at home to take me to the dealership. The transaction was completed in several hours and I was out the door in my new car. Congratulations to a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Danny in the Service Department is very professional and extremely helpful! He always acknowledges that I am a returning INFINITI customer and ensures the service on my QX55 is done correctly. This is my second INFINITI from this dealer and Danny is one of the reasons I came back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Danny Solozano is the absolute best! I've never met someone so honest in the car service industry. He has impeccable customer service skill, very knowledgeable in his field, professional and personable at the same time. Thank you Danny!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great services. Anthony Carroll was the best and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I like this location. Always professional. Danny is great. I always ask for him when I need service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Very professional staff. Salesman do excellent job; at this moment very happy with my new suv. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I have been a loyal customer of INFINITI of the Palm Beaches for over 18 years. The reason is simple. It is easy to make an appointment for service. The service is done quickly and efficiently. The cost estimate is always perfect, and they wash my car before giving it back. On the rare occasion when a loaner is needed, it is provided at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The Schumacher dealerships' make it so easy to buy a car. They are professional and friendly. You are never pressured! Andre Samson made the purchase seamless and we loved his sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Danny is the absolute best. Welcomes me as a family member. He is focused at task at hand, explains in detail on the service which will be performed with genuine concern. I always request Danny when I come in for service. No stress! What a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Sale and finance made this the best purchase experience. Will definitely be a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My salesman was very very good and knowledgeable. This was my 5th vehicle I brought from Schumacher and by far he is the BEST one I have ever experienced!!! Thanks Shak!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Everyone I was in contact with was friendly and helpful. Darion greeted my at the door and asked if he could assist me. I told him what I was looking for with the options that I wanted. He found a vehicle for me and we agreed on a price. Jessica worked to find me the best rate for financing and the deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great sales and finance experience for a first time INFINITI purchase. Simply and easy. Best experience ever for an auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Today at Schumacher INFINITI, I had the paint and leather interior sealed on my 2017 INFINITI QX30. Kevin greeted me at the service entrance with a huge smile and a handshake, which was a great way to start my day. Soon afterwards, Maurice met me prior to having my car serviced. A few hours later he brought my car back out to the service entrance. My car literally looks brand new as he was extremely thorough resealing the paint on my car's exterior and retreating the leather on the inside. The service I received today is just one of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

OUR SALES REP DARION HARRIS WAS AMAZING , ON OUR NEW PURCHASE OF OUR 2023 QX60 , HE MADE SURE EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT AND FROM THE TIME WE ARRIVED AND COMPLETED OUR DEAL IT WAS LESS THAN 2HRS . FAST AND GREAT SERVICE .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH INFINITY OF THE PALM BEACHES , DARION HARRIS WAS OUR SALES AGENT AND HE MADE EVERYTHING RUN SMOOTHLY WITH THE PROCESS OF OUR 2023 LEASE . THANK YOU AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I had a great experience at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches!!! Our Service Advisor Jennifer Uptegraph is very nice, knowledgeable and respectful. Everything was done in a fast and reasonable time. I really recommend this dealership to anyone who needs service in their car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Max brought a fair deal to the table and there was very little haggling as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Darion was the best sales guy ever!! Very professional and patient. We will forever appreciate his service. Thank you so much Darion!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

We worked with Max. I REALLY do not like aggressive sales people and Max was anything but. Max really listened to what we wanted and made GREAT suggestions for us to consider. I would work with Max again any day.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Excellent prompt polite service

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Ira was absolutely amazing! He was informative, really nice and had exceptional customer service! Great overall dealership. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Andre is an excellent representative of Schumacher Infinity in West Palm Beach. He knew everything there was to know about the cars and features in the models I was interested in. He was pleasant, kind, and patient as I was trying to decide what was best for me. He also followed up with me the next couple days to see if I had any questions and offer any assistance. This buying experience was very pleasant and I will refer anyone to Andre!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Danny Solorzano has been my service advisor for a couple of years now and I can’t thank him enough for his efficient service, excellent communication, and overall honesty. INFINITI of Palm Beaches is lucky to have Danny on their team.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Good service!


Leave Us A Review