Customer Testimonials


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Raymond is always a pleasure to work with! He is friendly & personable, provided updates on the status of my vehicle and conscious of the wait time in getting my car taking cate of & back to me in a timely & efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Danny is the BEST Service Consultant that I have the pleasure of being associated with. He is Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable, and ALWAYS keeps me updated on any work being done on my vehicle. I always ask for Danny anytime I bring my vehicle in for any reason. Alexander McCollum

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

A great place full of dedication and the tools to back it up

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Can't give 5 seat. There is something to improve.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Danny is by far the most professional service consultant that I have had the pleasure of knowing. He is always true to his word, accommodating, courteous, and friendly. Each time he clearly explains the work to be preformed and the amount that will be charged. His follow-up is impeccable. Danny is the reason that I continue to purchase Infinity Trucks. If you own an infinity, I would strongly recommend that you seek out Danny to be your Service Consultant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Excellent customer service. A+++++ working with Danny

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Exceptional customer service I had a wonderful experience working with Danny. The process was stress-free. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that’s looking to purchase a infinity at an excellent customer service. Overall I had a great experience with Danny and some of his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My service consultant....Danny Solorzano....was excellent. He understood my problem and explained it clearly. He mentioned that this was a SW problem that INFINITI is working on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This dealerships service department is outstanding. Professional, courteous, and friendly. Did a fantastic job repairing my 2008 INFINITI G35X, on time and for a very reasonable price, I highly recommend them for all your INFINITI service needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Love my fin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Danny is a key reason I will continue to buy INFINITI cars. I have owned 6! He is the best service advisor I have worked with and I will purchase my next INFINITI from West Palm Beach as long as he is there. Thanks Danny for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We are an INFINITI family and Danny has been my advisor since 2013. I can only say he provides amazing costumer service by ways making sure my car is returned in a timely matter. When I had had engine problems he has gone out of his way to explain what is wrong with my car, has made sure to find me the best price and has given me a loaner.He returns my calls and has kept me informed about the progress of the repair. He is courteous and very professional that’s why I keep going to him. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Ray was AMAZING as always! Kept me informed on my vehicle at all times. Always a pleasure to deal with Mr. Graham

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Dan is the man He takes care of me and my family We have 3 Infiniti’s Always gets our cars fixed Always takes care of us The only person I trust with my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Danny is the best and he is the reason I continue to have my vehicle serviced at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. He is professional, very responsive, and friendly. I feel important whenever I call or visit for service. Over many years Danny has been my service writer, and I have confidence because of that I get what I need, when I need it to keep my vehicle in great shape and running for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I’m very happy with INFINITI they always take care of my car the way it supposed to be taken care of and Danny is very pleasant to deal with as well as professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches is the best dealership I have experienced. Always a pleasure every time I visit to get a new vehicle or service! I’m on my 4th car with them and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Always pleasure to work with Ray Graham in service. Always on time, trustworthy, no underwater rocks. Very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating, can’t thank enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Danny has been my first and only service representative since I bought my very first INFINITI. He has always been very professional and I value his expertise on every aspect of my car care & maintenance. He always tells me the truth & has never tried to get me to purchase anything I don’t absolutely need (as other car dealerships have). I pray he never leaves. He is truly the reason I will always deal with INFINITI of the Palm Beaches!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This is the third Intinity in a row for us. This car has almost 60,000 miles and I do not remember any warranty issues. Mind you it may have had some but when I bring it in for scheduled service everything is take. Care of quickly and painlessly. I do remember getting a new loaner car as they needed the car to fix something but I can not remember what. Ray has been my service advisor since he started in that position and he does an excellent job. He is fast thorough, communicates well and gets the job done. I love ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Max was straight to the point and followed up frequently. Also the dealership and the cars are spotless

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

After 6 + infinities owned and leased, it is nice to be able to say that the people at infinity of the palm beaches were great. Specifically Ira Kaskel, sales, excellent and very helpful in getting me the car I needed and wanted. Ray Graham, service was the best experience after 2 horrible non related incidents. He was knowledgeable and very helpful, taking care to see that all necessary work was done properly and expeditiously. I would go back to him in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Loved this dealership and particularly our salesman Ira Kaskel. Easy to deal with and just a very nice guy. Explained the car thoroughly. Very high recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Service dept is always very accommodating and friendly. They have a new service. Instead of a courtesy car with driver, they send you in an Uber to where you need to go. Hector my driver was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I made appointment with Raymond Graham to have my car serviced last Friday and he was able get me in on Tuesday for the time I’ve requested. He had all the paperwork ready so I didn’t have to wait. I went to work while my car was getting serviced and he called within hour and half to let me know that the car was ready. He told me that they checked everything and all were good. I was surprised that my car was washed and dried including the inside was cleaned. Raymond was great and I’ll continue ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Danny Solozano always gives the BEST service, care and guidance with his automotive knowledge and expertise - all which is done with integrity, kindness and thoughtfulness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Danny is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Truly one of the best, if not the best in the business. His customer service is like no other. I have dealt with many different car dealership service representatives but none compare to Danny.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I have been a loyal customer of INFINITI of the Palm Beaches for over 17 years. My Infiniti's have never been touched by any technician that was not an employee of INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. The entire experience with dealership was seamless and easy. The service was done on time and in a professional manner. Ray was awesome! From start to finish Ray took care of everything. I will be happy to send people his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My entire experience with INFINITI was seamless and easy. Ray was awesome! From start to finish Ray took care of everything. My car was fixed, serviced, and returned to me. Zero stress. I would not purchase or service another INFINITI from any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

quick service very busy work got done, no issues, could use a starbucks coffee machine but at least there coffee in the place. Very clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

KEVIN JENSEN is the best service person I have ever had. I have owned/leased over 10 INFINITI vehicles over the past several years. Very rarely do you find someone that knows what they're talking about and what they are doing in dealership service departments these days. He under promise and over deliver on everything. We plan on bringing all of our cars for service to Kevin and the INFINITI of Palm Beach going forward. Kevin is truly a car guy who knows what he's talking about. Fixed the problem that two other INFINITI dealerships couldn't truly diagnose. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Took me on time. Front desk person followed up with service and got me out the door in record time. I had some questions and follow up was great. I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The service I received form Danny Solorzano, service manager was excellent. He took my car in with an ABS issue and immediately gave me a long term loaner since part had to be ordered from Japan. They went above and beyond calling in corporate Nissan specialists to make sure this unusual occurence was not part of any manufacturing defects.Danny gave me his personal cell and called or texted me many times for updates over the course of 6 weeks. Car was returned washed and clean and seems fine. I appreciate the efforts and recommend Schumacher INFINITI and Danny Solorzano.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Customer service was great, Carlos had me in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Max Hager is top notch, a top pro! He’s made all our INFINITI purchases and leases over the past few years an outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Danny has been my service advisor for years. He’s just beyond wonderful , honest , helpful , caring. He truly cares about his customers and will always go above and beyond !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I have worked with Raymond at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches for many years. Really efficient, and gives 100% effort, all the time. I know because I owned four INFINITI vehicles

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Ray took great care of me ! It was an awesome and experience dealing with him at INFINITI of the palm beaches! 100% would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I HAD MY CAR SERVICED TODAY. My service agent was Danny Solarzano ,who has helped me for years. I found him to be polite, helpful, very knowledgeable and quick. He knew me and he knew my car. I would easily give him a 5 STAR rating !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

This staff at this dealership care about their clients. They are professional, return phone calls promptly, and work together well with each other to make the overall experience better than could be expected. From the service depart to sales to finance, they are a team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Danny is my Service Advisor. I have been with him for years and I am very thankful & grateful for him. He is Knowledgeable, Communicative & Professional and has truly gone above and beyond many times!! *****

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Buen servicio (Translated by Google) Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The service at this locations has always been the best. Raymond is the best service advisor. Very friendly and always gets the job done on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great experience. Can't say enough about Raymond Graham, my service advisor. He is professional, courteous, and knows his stuff. had me in and out without any hassle. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Kevin Jensen was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him as a service advisor. Call him for a visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service and hospitality

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Well worth the drive , the sales and finance experience great. Max has followed up and I even have my first oil change appointment. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I went in today to get an estimate on my car and Jarred without hesitation checked my car out and had the service team look at my car. Then Danny provided me with a detailed estimate. I want to thank you both for amazing customer service and an outstanding understanding for the reason I needed this documentation! I pray Schumacher see this review and reward both of you for the outstanding customer service you provided me with today!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Very courteous and fast service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Great customer service! Appointment was prioritized and swift service. In and out in about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My service manager, Ray, was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Danny and the techs were very thorough and were able to locate the mystery issue on my G37. Only charged me for the diagnostic. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Beautiful showroom, helpful sales people, and a great and extremely informative experience with Ira Kaskel. I learned a lot more than I usually do about a car I'd had no previous knowledge of on a first visit. Again, thanks to Ira Kaskel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

The best

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Excellent customer service. It's the only service location that I have dealt with for the last 3 1/2 years for my QX60. Service advisor Raymond is very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Excellent experience from the first moment I drove up to the last. Prompt, competent service of my car. Waiting room was modern, clean, and well stocked with refreshments!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

My service experience was wonderfully satisfying & I❤️Mr. Danny, he’s the greatest.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Dan my service advisor always takes such good care of me. I actually bought another car with INFINITI, because he makes it so easy to choose INFINITI service.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Danny was great, excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The Service Consultant, Kevin Jensen, is the reason why I bring my vehicle to INFINITI. Very respectful and professional. I will continue to bring my vehicle back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Fantastic service! Kevin was exceptional in his handling of all the service required on my car. He was in constant communication with me throughout the process, handled the loaner I was provided with timely attention and explained thoroughly all that was done to my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great service, as soon as I got to the service area, Raymond took care of my vehicle , explained all the process and invited to wait comfortably . A+ service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Ira gave us great information about our vehicle we purchased. Would highly recommend him to anyone trying to purchase their dream car.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Danny in the service department is the best..always a pleasure

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Recently moved here from up North. This was my first time purchasing a car from INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. My Sales Person Shakir Williams actually SOLD me the car, unlike many other dealerships where the salespersons are more order takers. His persistence & follow up skills resulted in me leasing my new INFINITI. I was just as impressed by the Business Manager (Tyler Archibald) who was not a "hard sell" Business manager, understood finance well (I am a financial exec) and was very professional throughout the process. Kudos to both of them. I was very pleased with ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020


Leave Us A Review