Customer Testimonials


 

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Took me on time. Front desk person followed up with service and got me out the door in record time. I had some questions and follow up was great. I'll be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The service I received form Danny Solorzano, service manager was excellent. He took my car in with an ABS issue and immediately gave me a long term loaner since part had to be ordered from Japan. They went above and beyond calling in corporate Nissan specialists to make sure this unusual occurence was not part of any manufacturing defects.Danny gave me his personal cell and called or texted me many times for updates over the course of 6 weeks. Car was returned washed and clean and seems fine. I appreciate the efforts and recommend Schumacher INFINITI and Danny Solorzano.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Customer service was great, Carlos had me in and out in no time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Max Hager is top notch, a top pro! He’s made all our INFINITI purchases and leases over the past few years an outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Danny has been my service advisor for years. He’s just beyond wonderful , honest , helpful , caring. He truly cares about his customers and will always go above and beyond !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I have worked with Raymond at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches for many years. Really efficient, and gives 100% effort, all the time. I know because I owned four INFINITI vehicles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Ray took great care of me ! It was an awesome and experience dealing with him at INFINITI of the palm beaches! 100% would recommend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I HAD MY CAR SERVICED TODAY. My service agent was Danny Solarzano ,who has helped me for years. I found him to be polite, helpful, very knowledgeable and quick. He knew me and he knew my car. I would easily give him a 5 STAR rating !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

This staff at this dealership care about their clients. They are professional, return phone calls promptly, and work together well with each other to make the overall experience better than could be expected. From the service depart to sales to finance, they are a team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Danny is my Service Advisor. I have been with him for years and I am very thankful & grateful for him. He is Knowledgeable, Communicative & Professional and has truly gone above and beyond many times!! *****

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Buen servicio (Translated by Google) Good service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The service at this locations has always been the best. Raymond is the best service advisor. Very friendly and always gets the job done on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great experience. Can't say enough about Raymond Graham, my service advisor. He is professional, courteous, and knows his stuff. had me in and out without any hassle. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Kevin Jensen was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him as a service advisor. Call him for a visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service and hospitality

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Well worth the drive , the sales and finance experience great. Max has followed up and I even have my first oil change appointment. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I went in today to get an estimate on my car and Jarred without hesitation checked my car out and had the service team look at my car. Then Danny provided me with a detailed estimate. I want to thank you both for amazing customer service and an outstanding understanding for the reason I needed this documentation! I pray Schumacher see this review and reward both of you for the outstanding customer service you provided me with today!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Very courteous and fast service. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Great customer service! Appointment was prioritized and swift service. In and out in about an hour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My service manager, Ray, was fantastic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Danny and the techs were very thorough and were able to locate the mystery issue on my G37. Only charged me for the diagnostic. Great experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Beautiful showroom, helpful sales people, and a great and extremely informative experience with Ira Kaskel. I learned a lot more than I usually do about a car I'd had no previous knowledge of on a first visit. Again, thanks to Ira Kaskel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

The best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Excellent customer service. It's the only service location that I have dealt with for the last 3 1/2 years for my QX60. Service advisor Raymond is very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Excellent experience from the first moment I drove up to the last. Prompt, competent service of my car. Waiting room was modern, clean, and well stocked with refreshments!! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

My service experience was wonderfully satisfying & I❤️Mr. Danny, he’s the greatest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Dan my service advisor always takes such good care of me. I actually bought another car with INFINITI, because he makes it so easy to choose INFINITI service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Danny was great, excellent service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The Service Consultant, Kevin Jensen, is the reason why I bring my vehicle to INFINITI. Very respectful and professional. I will continue to bring my vehicle back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Fantastic service! Kevin was exceptional in his handling of all the service required on my car. He was in constant communication with me throughout the process, handled the loaner I was provided with timely attention and explained thoroughly all that was done to my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great service, as soon as I got to the service area, Raymond took care of my vehicle , explained all the process and invited to wait comfortably . A+ service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Ira gave us great information about our vehicle we purchased. Would highly recommend him to anyone trying to purchase their dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Danny in the service department is the best..always a pleasure

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Recently moved here from up North. This was my first time purchasing a car from INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. My Sales Person Shakir Williams actually SOLD me the car, unlike many other dealerships where the salespersons are more order takers. His persistence & follow up skills resulted in me leasing my new INFINITI. I was just as impressed by the Business Manager (Tyler Archibald) who was not a "hard sell" Business manager, understood finance well (I am a financial exec) and was very professional throughout the process. Kudos to both of them. I was very pleased with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Exceeded my expectations. Very honest and made getting my car getting fixed very easy. Another mechanic told me I needed parts in order to fix my car. Infinity did the work and told me the truth. Got tires and a alignment at a very good price! Thank you Mr. Solorzano!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Raymond absolutely takes great care of his auto service customers!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

My experience was outstanding! Dan, was great! I could tell that he really cared and had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend him! Me and my kids were nice and comfortable in the waiting/lobby area. While we waited for my services to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

This is the second or third time I’ve been to INFINITI of Palm Beach and I’ve always gotten treated to the best of customer service can be there. I also work in a field that requires customer service, so I know how it is to bring good customer service every time and every day. INFINITI doesn’t skip a beat with me, Thank you RAYMOND GRAHAM for that good smooooth! customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

the assistant service director Danny Solorzano was wonderful.The car was fixed,ready when he said it would be and it was given to me spotlessly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Wow what service and dealer. We are very happy with our third INFINITI In a row. Great service! I was out of the dealership before my coffee cooked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Ira kaskel was a very impressive salesman. He felt like family. He told me all I needed to know about all the infinity vehicles and which vehicle had which features. He wanted to know what I wanted in the vehicle I planned to drive. He explained thing so well. Very knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend Ira Kaskel for anyone looking to lease or buy an infinity. Definitely went above and beyond for us. He is always there and you don't see that everyday. He is committed to his work and it shows. An absolute gem. Thanks-Michelle W.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Danny is an amazing service advisor. He’s knowledgeable, helpful, honest and always willing to educate on how to keep your car at peak performance. I would always recommend going to see him for your service needs at INFINITI.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Great customer service by my Service Consultant Ray. He always does an outstanding job.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I was on time gor my appointment. Raymond had it set up with the upholstery shop. They had my car ready to go before my coffee was cold enough to drink. As always the work was perfect. No wonder this is my third I finite in. row. Thank you Raymond for tour super service. It is so nice to be recognized and appreciated. I could not ask for anything more. Merry Christmas to all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great experience 😊 love my car:)

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Great, I thought I only needed oil change but there was recall which they handled and gave me a loaner. Best service department ever. all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

DANNY hands down is the BEST!!!!! Takes good care of my car every time I come in for service. Very knowledgeable on his work, great communication and gets work done fast. I personally wouldn't see anyone but him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

I went in for my routine maintenance, the service was excellent from the very beginning . I was greet at the entrance, by one of the employees, and they direct me to Christian, he was my service adviser. My car was ready when it was promised, clean, and ready to go. I'm definitely coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Service was incredibly fast. We had a 10:00 AM appointment. Including the car wash we got our vehicle back at 10:45 AM.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I was taken at my appt time; all services and cost was explained up front; Chris was very friendly and attentive; car was washed and cleaned

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Thank you Ray for an amazing experience. Went in for a regular oil change and brake pads needed replacing. That's always tough to hear but Ray was very good about it. Very competitive pricing from a dealer. All around A+ start to finish.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

All 10's for Tamiko from me !! She's the Best !! Ricky ( not spelled correctly) the mechanic also does a fantastic job!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I have enjoyed an excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Whole process couldn't have been facilitated any smoother.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

This dealer is always responsive and reliable. Sales and service have never disappointed. There folks are a bunch of professional providing superb customer and car service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I had a great experience with Max. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family! This is my second INFINITI and I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Sergio Sanchez and Nick from finance were outstanding. Very helpful and presented all options and worked towards the deal for me. Thank you gentlemen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Chris Tyson has been my service advisor for years and always strives to ensure my service experience is excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Chris was very knowledgeable and friendly during my visit. The work was done efficiently and in a timely manner. Great staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Leave Us A Review